The 30th Keyworth Turkey Trot took place today. Congratulations to all those who took part, completed the race, set PBs, or won a turkey. Thank you for supporting our Scout Group. The winners were:

First Male: Andrew Peat, Long Eaton Running Club, 1:11:15
Second Male: Leigh Stubbs, Redhill Road Runners, 1:11:31
Third Male: Chris Southam, Leicester Coritanian AC, 1:13:50
Fourth Male: Andrew Fuller, Newmarket Joggers, 1:14:10
Fifth Male: Matthew Stratford, Redhill Road Runners, 1:14:34

First Female: Juliet Doyle, Charnwood AC, 1:13:38 *New Record*
Second Female: Lou Collins, Nottingham,. 1:23:26
Third Female: Lisa Palmer, Heanor RC, 1:23:52

Mens V40: Dean Hughes
Mens V45: Andrew Henderson
Mens V50: Mark Fowell
Mens V55: John Harris
Mens V60: John O’Donnell

Womens V35: Marie Coultas
Womens V45: Jill Burke
Womens V55: Lesley Griffin

Men’s Team Prize: Redhill Road Runners – Leigh Stubbs, Matthew Stratford, Simon Nash
Women’s Team Prize: Holme Pierrepont RC – Bryony Butcher, Serena Bignell, Deborah Phelps

1st Local Male: Robert Jalland, Charnwood AC, 1:26:48
1st Local Female: Sue Karmazyn, Holme Pierrepont RC, 1:43:18