Congratulations to Tim Hartley on winning the Turkey Trot yet again!

Full results as a PDF here, or online here.

First Male: Tim Hartley, Barrow Runners, 1:13:21
Second Male: Andrew Fuller, 1:13:32
Third Male: Chris Southam, Leicester Coritanian AC, 1:14:49
Fourth Male: Hywel Davies, 1:15:36
Fifth Male: Matthew Hammerton, 1:16:20

First Female: Katherine Fitzpatrick, 1:26:38
Second Female: Sally Hughes, Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC, 1:30:24
Third Female: Carolyn Hay, Redhill Road Runners, 1:31:09
Fourth Female: Lisa Deacon, Notts AC, 1:32:06
Fifth Female: Sarah Hutchinson, Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC, 1:32:12

Mens V40: Matthew Nutt, Formula One Circuit Crew, 1:21:04
Mens V45: Paul Whittingham, Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC, 1:19:28
Mens V50: Alistair Chambers, Ivanhoe Runners, 1:26:42
Mens V55: Simon Whitaker, 1:28:41
Mens V60: Howard Partridge, Holme Pierrepont RC, 1:26:34

Womens V35: Sarah Vernau, Formula One Circuit Crew, 1:33:42
Womens V45:  Katrina Kemp, Birstall RC, 1:40:03
Womens V55: Lesley Griffin, Birstall RC, 1:43:17

Men’s Team Prize: Long Eaton Running Club – Gavin Kennedy, Mark Boot, Ian Chant
Women’s Team Prize: Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC – Sally Hughes, Sarah Hutchinson, Alison Whittingham

1st Local Male: Michael Jacobs, 1:25:42
1st Local Female: Sue Karmazyn, Holme Pierrepont RC, 1:44:06